Te Motu Cross Country Results

On Tuesday, 4 June the Te Motu Cross Country was held at Mazengarb Park. The whole syndicate went to the park and enjoyed some very competitive races over a 2 km course, and then a fun class relay on the main sportsfield.  It was a great morning, with students pushing themselves to participate in one or both events. 
Congratulations to these students, who raced and qualified for the Kapiti Interschool event on 18 June (pp 19 June). 

Year 7 Girls
Peyton McGarry-Paku
Sophie Stevens
Zoe Gee
Sophia Cartmer-Strauss
Kaya O’Brien
Sapphire Tiata
Lilly James
Isla Warren
Amelia Qela
Libby Ryan

Year 7 Boys
Kade Gardiner
Phoenix Tee
Noah Hunt
Hosheia Bolton-Smithson
Leo Holloway
Zavier Marshall
Isaac Murphy
Jackson Gough
James Crabb
Cash Va’a

Year 8 Girls
Mia Thomson
Quin Steinmetz
Emily Hamdan
Madi Rolls
Phoebe Corin
Karli Potgieter
Joy Ransfield
Holly McCullagh
Sienna Carter
Holly McGregor

Year 8 Boys
Corey Whitfield
Juvan Scholtz
William Hamdan
Mitchell Moloney
Tom Johnstone
Matthew Livingston
Lucas Yeoman
Christopher Neves
AJ Bath
Zach Leeksma

Print Friendly, PDF & Email